Carole King – Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Jazzman
A2. So Far Away
A3. Sweet Seasons
A4. Brother, Brother
A5. Only Love Is Real
A6. I Feel The Earth Move
B1. It’s Too Late
B2. Nightingale
B3. Been To Canaan
B4. Smackwater Jack
B5. Corazon
B6. Believe In Humanity

New & Sealed


180 Gram Heavyweight

Includes download code.

Exclusive products

Special category of products