Cher – Love Hurts (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Save Up All Your Tears
A2. Love Hurts
A3. Love And Understanding
A4. Fires Of Eden
A5. I’ll Never Stop Loving You
A6. Shoop Shoop Song
B1. One Small Step
B2. A World Without Heroes
B3. Could’ve Been You
B4. When Love Calls Your Name
B5. When Lovers Become Strangers
B6. Who You Gonna Believe

1991 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products