Cheryl Lynn – Instant Love (G+)


Out of stock


A1. Instant Love
A2. Sleep Walkin’
A3. Day After Day
A4. Look Before You Leap
B1. Say You’ll Be Mine
B2. I Just Wanna Be Your Fantasy
B3. Believe In Me
B4. If This World Were Mine

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1982 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products