Chicago – Chicago II (VG+) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Movin’ In
A2. The Road
A3. Poem For The People
A4. In The Country
B1. Wake Up Sunshine (Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon)
B2. Make Me Smile
B3. So Much To Say, So Much To Give
B4. Anxiety’s Moment
B5. West Virginia Fantasies
B6. Colour My World
B7. To Be Free
B8. Now More Than Ever
C1. Fancy Colours
C2. 25 Or 6 To 4
C3. Prelude
C4. A.M. Mourning
C5. P.M. Mourning
C6. Memories Of Love
. It Better End Soon
D1. 1st Movement
D2. 2nd Movement
D3. 3rd Movement
D4. 4th Movement
D5. Where Do We Go From Here

1976 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded

Exclusive products

Special category of products