Chicken Shack – Imagination Lady + Unlucky Boy Featuring Stan Webb – 2 Lp´s In Original Covers (VG/G+) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Crying Won’t Help You Now
A2. Daughter Of The Hillside
A3. If I Were A Carpenter
A4. Going Down
B1. Poor Boy
B2. Telling Your Fortune
B3. The Loser
C1. You Know Could be Right
C2. Revelation
C3. Prudence´s Party
C4. Too late to Cry
C5. Stan the Man
D1. Unlucky Boy
D2. As Time goes Passing by
D3. Jammin´Whit the Ash
D4. He nows the Rules

1974 German Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products