Christina Aguilera – Christina Aguilera (20th Anniversary Pict. Disc)


Out of stock


A1. Genie In A Bottle
A2. What A Girl Wants
A3. I Turn To You
A4. So Emotional
A5. Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
A6. Reflection
B1. Love For All Seasons
B2. Somebody’s Somebody
B3. When You Put Your Hands On Me
B4. Blessed
B5. Love Will Find A Way
B6. Obvious

New & Sealed


Limited Edition 20th Anniversary

Picture Disc

Includes download code

Exclusive products

Special category of products