Cilla Black – It Makes Me Feel Good (VG++/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Something About You
A2. I’ll Take A Tango
A3. September Love Affair
A4. Lay The Music Down
A5. San Diego Serenade
A6. Heartbeat
B1. Running Out Of World
B2. To Know Him Is To Love Him
B3. It Makes Me Feel Good
B4. Lay It All Down
B5. One Step From Your Arms
B6. Lovin’ Land

1976 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products