Cinderella – Heartbreak Station (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. The More Things Change
A2. Love’s Got Me Doin’ Time
A3. Shelter Me
A4. Heartbreak Station
A5. Sick For The Cure
A6. One For Rock And Roll
B1. Dead Man’s Road
B2. Make Your Own Way
B3. Electric Love
B4. Love Gone Bad
B5. Winds Of Change

1990 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products