Cisco Houston – Cisco Sings (G+/F)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Pat Works On The Railway
A2. Blowing Down That Old Dusty Road
A3. Drill, Ye Tarriers, Drill
A4. The Killers
A5. Rambling, Gambling Man
A6. The Zebra Dun
A7. Old Reilly
B1. Old Howard
B2. Make Me A Bed Right Down On Your Floor
B3. John Hardy
B4. The Boll Weevil
B5. The Midnight Special
B6. St. James Infirmary
B7. Great July Jones

1958 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good + / Fair

Cover:  Fair

Disc:  Good +

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon 2M Cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products