Skip to content

Cliff Richard – Unforgettable (VG) (2LP)


Out of stock

A1. Move It
A2. Living Doll
A3. Y’Arriva
A4. Gee Whizz It’s You
A5. Fall In Love With You
A6. A Voice In The Wilderness
A7. “D” In Love
A8. Let’s Make A Memory
B1. Young Ones
B2. I’m Looking Out The Window
B3. It’ll Be Me
B4. Do You Wanna Dance
B5. The Next Time
B6. Spanish Harlem
B7. Dancing Shoes
B8. It’s All In The Game
C1. Summer Holiday
C2. Lucky Lips
C3. Bachelor Boy
C4. Outsider
C5. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
C6. Constantly
C7. Wind Me Up
D1. Visions
D2. Blue Turns To Grey
D3. All My Love
D4. Congratulations
D5. High And Dry
D6. Goodbye Sam, Hello Samantha
D7. Power To All Our Friends

Used / Second-Hand


This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1989 South African