Clive Gregson And Christine Collister – Mischief (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Wouldn’t Treat A Dog
A2. That Same Mistake
A3. I Specialise
A4. Lost At Sea
A5. We’re Not Over Yet
B1. Rain On Your Parade
B2. I Will Be There
B3. Wash Me Away
B4. No Word Of A Lie
B5. Not A Day Passes
B6. Farewell Note

1987 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products