Skip to content

Coleman Hawkins – Reevaluations: The Impulse Years (VG) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Out Of Nowhere
A2. Solitude
A3. Self-Portrait (Of The Bean)
A4. Um Abraco No Bonfa
A5. The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
B1. Wrapped Tight
B2. Samba Para Bean
B3. Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet
C1. Mood Indigo
C2. She’s Fit
C3. Don’t Sit Under The Apple Tree
C4. Indian Summer
D1. O Pato
D2. Swingin’ Scotch
D3. Slowly
D4. Go Lil Liza

Used / Second-Hand


This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1973 US