Colin Davis / BBC Symphony Orchestra – At The Last Night Of The Proms (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Hail To The Queen
A2. Traume – Schmerzen
A3. Scherzo From Octet In E Flat, Op. 20
A4. The Contrast, Rhyme
B1. Pomp And Circumstance
B2. The Stone Wall
B3. Rule Britannia
B4. Jerusalem
B5. “Colin’s Speech”
B6. God Save The Queen

1972 Netherlands Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products