Count Basie – Joe Turner – The Bosses (NM/VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Honeydripper
A2. Honey Hush
A3. Cherry Red
A4. Night Time Is The Right Time
A5. Blues Around The Clock
B1. Since I Fell For You
B2. Flip, Flop And Fly
B3. Wee Baby Blues
B4. Good Mornin’ Blues
B5. Roll Em’ Pete

South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products