Cowboy – Reach For The Sky (G/F)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Opening
A2. Livin’ In The Country
A3. Song Of Love And Peace
A4. Amelia’s Earache
A5. Pick Your Nose
A6. Pretty Friend
A7. Everything Here
B1. Stick Together
B2. Use Your Situation
B3. It’s Time
B4. Honey Ain’t Nowhere
B5. Rip & Snort
B6. Josephine, Beyond Compare

1970 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good / Fair

Cover:  Fair

Disc:  Good

This album was play tested on a Technics SL1210 with Ortofon Q-Bert cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products