Cypress Hill – Black Sunday (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Wanna Get High
A2. I Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That
A3. Insane In The Brain
B1. When The Shit Goes Down
B2. Lick A Shot
B3. Cock The Hammer
B4. Lock Down
C1. 3 Lil’ Putos
C2. Legalize It
C3. Hits From The Bong
D1. What Go Around Come Around, Kid
D2. A To The K
D3. Hand On The Glock
D4. Break ‘Em Off Some

New & Sealed



180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl


Exclusive products

Special category of products