D.R.I. – Crossover


Only 1 left in stock


An all-time classic, Crossover was originally released in 1987 by the Dirty Rotten Imbeciles.

A1     The Five Year Plan
A2     Tear It Down
A3     A Coffin
A4     Probation
A5     I.D.K.Y
A6     Decisions
B1     Hooked
B2     Go Die
B3     Redline
B4     No Religion
B5     Fun & Games
B6     Oblivion

New & Sealed

Spine reads: “Millenium Edition


Exclusive products

Special category of products