Dave Edmunds – Subtle As A Flying Mallet (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Baby I Love You
A2. Leave My Woman Alone
A3. Maybe
A4. Da Doo Ron Ron
A5. Let It Be Me
A6. No Money Down
B1. A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
B2. Billy The Kid
B3. Born To Be With You
B4. She’s My Baby
B5. I Ain’t Never
B6. Let It Rock

1975 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Very Good / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products