Dave Mills – Theresa (G+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Theresa
A2. If I Thought You’d Ever Change Your Mind
A3. Eleanor Rigby
A4. Make Believe
A5. Winter Love
A6. Beyond Doubt
B1. Love Is A Beautiful Song
B2. Place In The Sun
B3. Don’t Forget To Remember
B4. That’s Amore
B5. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
B6. All The Tears In The World

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+ / VG

Pressing: 1970 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products