David Byrne – Songs From The Broadway Production Of “The Catherine Wheel” (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. His Wife Refused
A2. Two Soldiers
A3. The Red House
A4. My Big Hands (Fall Through The Cracks)
A5. Big Business
B1. Eggs In A Briar Patch
B2. Poison
B3. Cloud Chamber
B4. What A Day That Was
B5. Big Blue Plymouth (Eyes Wide Open)
B6. Light Bath

1981 German Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products