David Essex – The David Essex Collection ’83 (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Silver Dream Machine
A2. Rock On
A3. Me And My Girl
A4. Oh What A Circus
A5. Hot Love
A6. Verity
A7. Gonna Make You A Star
B1. A Winter’s Tale
B2. Sweethearts
B3. On My Bike
B4. Hold Me Close
B5. Brave New World
B6. Silver Dream Machine (Instrumental)

1983 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products