David J – Etiquette Of Violence (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Hear Only Silence Now
A2. No One’s Sending Roses
A3. The Fugitive
A4. Betrayal
A5. Joe Orton’s Wedding
A6. The Promised Land
B1. ‘With The Indians Perminent’
B2. Say Uncle
B3. Disease
B4. Roulette
B5. Saint Jacqué

1983 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products