Deep Purple – Come Taste The Band


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Comin’ Home
A2. Lady Luck
A3. Gettin’ Tighter
A4. Dealer
A5. I Need Love
B1. Drifter
B2. Love Child
B3. This Time Around / Owed To ‘G’ (Instrumental)
B4. You Keep On Moving

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

Gatefold Cover

Exclusive products

Special category of products