Demis Roussos – Souvenirs (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Sing An Ode To Love
A2. Midnight Is The Time I Need You
A3. I’ll Be Your Friend (Schön Wie Mona Lisa)
A4. Action Lady
A5. Winter Rains
B1. From Souvenirs To Souvenirs
B2. Trying To Catch The Wind
B3. White Wings (Asa Branca)
B4. Tell Me Now
B5. Names
B6. Perdoname

1975 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products