Skip to content

Dick Hyman & Harpsichord – Happening! (G+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Tom Jones (Main Theme)
A2. Lady Fingers
A3. England Swings
A4. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From “The Sandpiper”)
A5. Take, Oh Take Those Lips Away
A6. Topolobampo
B1. Theme From “Zorba The Greek”
B2. The Phoenix Love Theme (Senza Fine)
B3. The “In” Crowd
B4. Michelle
B5. Yesterday
B6. The Ballad Of The Green Berets

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1966 US