Dionne Warwick – Heartbreaker (VG/VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Heartbreaker
A2. it Makes No Difference
A3. Yours
A4. Take The Short Way Home
A5. Misunderstood
B1. All The Love In The World
B2. I Can’t See Anything (But You)
B3. Just One More Night
B4. You Are My Love
B5. Our Day Will Come

1982 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products