Don McLean – Homeless Brother (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Winter Has Me In Its Grip
A2. La La Love You
A3. Homeless Brother
A4. Sunshine Life For Me (Sail Away Raymond)
A5. The Legend Of Andrew McCrew
B1. Wonderful Baby
B2. You Have Lived
B3. Great Big Man
B4. Tangled (Like A Spider In Her Hair)
B5. Crying In The Chapel
B6. Did You Know

1974 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products