Donna Summer – Another Place And Time (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt
A2. When Love Takes Over You
A3. This Time I Know It’s For Real
A4. The Only One
A5. In Another Place And Time
B1. Sentimental
B2. Whatever Your Heart Desires
B3. Breakaway
B4. If It Makes You Feel Good
B5. Love’s About To Change My Heart

1989 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products