Donovan – Essence To Essence (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Spaceship Earth
A2. Lazy Daze
A3. Life Goes On
A4. There Is An Ocean
A5. Dignity Of Man
B1. Yellow Star
B2. Divine Daze Of Deathless Delight
B3. Boy For Every Girl
B4. St. Valentine Angel
B5. Life Is A Merry-Go-Round
B6. Sailing Homeward

1973 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products