Dr. Dre – Compton (A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Intro
A2. Talk About It
A3. Genocide
A4. It’s All On Me
B5. All In A Day’s Work
B6. Darkside Gone
B7. Loose Cannons
B8. Issues
C9. Deep Water
C10. One Shot One Kill
C11. Just Another Day
C12. For The Love Of Money
D13. Satisfiction
D14. Animals
D15. Medicine Man
D16. Talking To My Diary

New & Sealed


Gatefold Cover


Exclusive products

Special category of products