Ed Sheeran – +


Only 1 left in stock


+ is Ed Sheeran’s debut, and breakthrough, studio album.  Released in 2011, this is Sheeran’s first full-length studio release after having published 5 EPs prior to the album.

A1     The A Team
A2     Drunk
A3     U. N. I.
A4     Grade 8
A5     Wake Me Up
A6     Small Bump
A7     This
B1     The City
B2     Lego House
B3     You Need Me, I Don’t Need You
B4     Kiss Me
B5.1     Give Me Love
B5.2     The Parting Glass

New & Sealed

Orange Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products