Skip to content

Eddie Jefferson – Come Along With Me (VG/VG+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Come Along With Me
A2. Son Of The Preacher Man
A3. The Preacher
A4. Yardbird Suite
B1. Dexter Digs In
B2. Please Leave Me Alone
B3. Baby Girl
B4. When You’re Smiling

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / VG+

Pressing: 1969 US