Elkie Brooks – Pearls (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Superstar
A2. Fool If You Think It’s Over
A3. Givin’ It Up For Your Love
A4. Sunshine After The Rain
A5. Warm And Tender Love
A6. Lilac Wine
B1. Pearl’s A Singer
B2. Don’t Cry Out Loud
B3. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
B4. If You Leave Me Now
B5. Paint Your Pretty Picture
B6. Dance Away

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products