Elvis Presley – Elvis’ Golden Records (VG/G+)


Out of stock


A1. Hound Dog
A2. Loving You
A3. All Shook Up
A4. Heartbreak Hotel
A5. Jailhouse Rock
A6. Love Me
A7. Too Much
B1. Don’t Be Cruel
B2. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
B3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B4. Love Me Tender
B5. Treat Me Nice
B6. Anyway You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be)
B7. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

1964 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good  / Good +

Cover: Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products