Skip to content

Eric Clapton – 24 Nights: Rock (3LP)


Out of stock

A1. Pretending
A2. Running On Faith
A3. Breaking Point
B1. I Shot The Sheriff
B2. White Room
B3. Can’t Find My Way Home
C1. Bad Love
C2. Before You Accuse Me
C3. Lay Down Sally
D1. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
D2. Old Love
D3. No Alibis
E1. Tearing Us Apart
E2. Cocaine
E3. Wonderful Tonight
F1. Layla
F2. Crossroads
F3. Sunshine Of Your Love

New & Sealed


Trifold Cover

Grading: New & Sealed