Eric Clapton – Journeyman (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Pretending
A2. Anything For Your Love
A3. Bad Love
B1. Running On Faith
B2. Hard Times
B3. Hound Dog
C1. No Alibis
C2. Run So Far
C3. Old Love
D1. Breaking Point
D2. Lead Me On
D3. Before You Accuse Me

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered


Gatefold Cover

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products