Eric Clapton – Slowhand


In stock


35th anniversary edition of this Clapton classic.

A1         Cocaine
A2         Wonderful Tonight
A3         Lay Down Sally
A4         Next Time You See Her
A5         We’re All The Way
B1         The Core
B2         May You Never
B3         Mean Old Frisco
B4         Peaches And Diesel

New & Sealed

180 gram vinyl

Remastered reissue

Includes download voucher

Exclusive products

Special category of products