Ex Lawn – Oshakati (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1 – Oshakati
A2 – It All Depends On You
A3 – Funrun
A4 – Day Of The Heroes
A5 – Flying

B1 – Fools
B2 – Farewell My Friends
B3 – Boat Of Illusion
B4 – Polluution
B5 – Rythm Of Namib Beach

South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products