Exile – Mixed Emotions (G+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. You Thrill Me
A2. Never Gonna Stop
A3. There’s Been A Change
A4. You And Me
B1. Kiss You All Over
B2. Ain’t Got No Time
B3. Don’t Do It
B4. One Step At A Time
B5. Stay With Me

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+ / VG

Pressing: 1978 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products