Feist – Metals (Sealed)


Out of stock


A1. The Bad In Each Other
A2. Graveyard
A3. Caught A Long Wind
A4. How Come You Never Go There
A5. A Commotion
A6. The Circle Married The Line
B1. Bittersweet Melodies
B2. Anti-Pioneer
B3. Undiscovered First
B4. Cicadas And Gulls
B5. Comfort Me
B6. Get It Wrong Get It Right

2011 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Sealed

Cover:  Sealed

Disc:  Sealed

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products