Ferrante & Teicher – Midnight Cowboy (VG+/VG++)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Midnight Cowboy
A2. Little Green Apples
A3. Aquarius
A4. Scarborough Fair
A5. Popi
B1. Gentle On My Mind
B2. The Windmills Of Your Mind (Theme From “The Thomas Crown Affair”)
B3. Those Were The Days
B4. The Sound Of Silence
B5. My Way

1980 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products