Firefall – Élan (VG++/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Strange Way
A2. Sweet And Sour
A3. Wrong Side Of Town
A4. Count Your Blessings
A5. Get You Back
B1. Anymore
B2. Baby
B3. Goodbye, I Love You
B4. Sweet Ann
B5. Winds Of Change

1978 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products