Skip to content

Flight Of The Conchords – I Told You I Was Freaky


In stock

A1. Hurt Feelings
A2. Sugalumps
A3. We’re Both In Love With A Sexy Lady
A4. I Told You I Was Freaky
A5. Demon Woman
A6. Rambling Through The Avenues Of Time
B1. Fashion Is Danger
B2. Petrov, Yelyena, And Me
B3. Too Many Dicks (On The Dance Floor)
B4. You Don’t Have To Be A Prostitute
B5. Friends
B6. Carol Brown
B7. Angels

New & Sealed

Gatefold Cover

Includes Download Coupon

Grading: New & Sealed