Foghat – Energized (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Honey Hush
A2. Step Outside
A3. Golden Arrow
A4. Home In My Hand
B1. Wild Cherry
B2. That’ll Be The Day
B3. Fly By Night
B4. Nothin’ I Won’t Do

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / G+

Pressing: 1974 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products