Foghat – Foghat (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Just Wanna Make Love To You
A2. Trouble Trouble
A3. Leavin’ Again (Again!)
A4. Fool’s Hall Of Fame
A5. Sarah Lee
B1. Highway (Killing Me)
B2. Maybelline
B3. A Hole To Hide In
B4. Gotta Get To Know You

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1972 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products