Frank Sinatra – Sinatra Swings (VG/G)


Out of stock


A1. Falling In Love With Love
A2. The Curse Of An Aching Heart
A3. Don’t Cry Joe
A4. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
A5. Love Walked In
A6. Granada
B1. I Never Knew
B2. Don’t Be That Way
B3. Moonlight On The Ganges
B4. It’s A Wonderful World
B5. Have You Met Miss Jones?
B6. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You

South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Good

Cover:  Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products