Frederick Knight – I’ve Been Lonely For So Long (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. I’ve Been Lonely For So Long
A2. This Is My Song Of Love To You
A3. Take Me On Home Witcha
A4. Friend
A5. I Let My Chance Go By
A6. Your Love’s All Over Me
B1. Pick’um Up, Put’um Down
B2. Now That I’ve Found You
B3. Lean On Me
B4. Trouble
B5. Someday We’ll Be Together

1973 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products