Skip to content

George Shearing Trio – Jazz Moments (G+)


Out of stock

A1. Makin’ Whoopee!
A2. What Is This Thing Called Love?
A3. What’s New?
A4. Like Someone In Love
A5. Heart Of Winter
A6. Blues In 9/4
B1. Symphony
B2. When Sunny Gets Blue
B3. Wonder Why
B4. The Mood Is Mellow
B5. Gone With The Wind
B6. It Could Happen To You

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1962 US