Skip to content

George Shearing With The Quintet And The New Sounds Of His Multi-Colored Orchestra – New Look! (VG+/G)


Out of stock

A1. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
A2. Yesterday
A3. Strangers In The Night
A4. Too Good To Be True
A5. Michelle
A6. You’re Gonna Hear From Me
B1. Call Me
B2. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From “The Sandpiper”)
B3. Have A Heart
B4. What The World Needs Now Is Love
B5. Once In A Lifetime

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / G

Pressing: 1967 US