Skip to content

Georgie Auld, Dizzy Gillespie, Shelly Manne, Cal Tjader – Cool California (G+/VG)


Out of stock

A1. You’ve Got Me Jumpin’
A2. Darn That Dream
A3. Hollywood Bazaar
A4. They Didn’t Believe Me
A5. Nashooma
A6. Vox Bop
A7. Mild And Mellow
A8. Settin’ The Pace
B1. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
B2. Lullaby Of The Leaves
B3. Million Dollar Baby
B4. What Is There To Say?
B5. Alone Together
B6. These Are The Things I Love
B7. On The Alamo
B8. Interlude In ‘C’
C1. Pooch McGooch
C2. The Count On Rush Street
C3. Back In Your Own Backyard
C4. All Of Me
C5. It Don’t Mean A Thing
C6. Deep People
C7. The Princess Of Evil
C8. Slightly Brightly
D1. Minority
D2. I Want To Be Happy
D3. Love Me Or Leave Me
D4. Tangerine
D5. Isn’t It Romantic?
D6. A Sunday Kind Of Love
D7. After You’ve Gone
D8. It’s You Or No One

Used / Second-Hand


This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+ / VG

Pressing: 1981 US